The Fire Is About To Catch The Hay For Sure

Standard

THE FIRE IS ABOUT TO CATCH THE HAY FOR SURE

Hey, what will happen if we leave the fire being nearby the hay?

Think about it!

Think!  Think!  Think!  Think!  Think!  Think!  Think!  Think!  Think!  Think!  Think!  Think!

Well, I know you tend to answer that the fire stays in its own place & so does the hay. Okay, I completely agree with you but let me answer the question a little further. The fire & the hay will stay in their respective places for a while until  there is a wind coming into their common place. Guess what, the fire will incline towards the hay & starting burning the hay completely.

But do you know what the fire & what the hay … stand for?

The fire stands for our “opposite sex friends” & the hay represents us. Moreover, the fire action of completely burning the hay equates the ruin of our marriages caused by adultery. Last but not least, the wind stands for the “unwanted“ circumstances that encourage us to betrayal.

Everyone all knows that the weakest creature on earth is human being so that it’s really hard for us to resist the seduction of adultery. How could the hay resist the fire? The only way to avoid that “seduction” circumstance is to ban that circumstances altogether, isn’t it?

Scientifically proven, our brains tend to memory the most recent events & forgetting all of the events happening before them. As such, if we get closer to our “friends”, share with them everything, we tend to memorise all the good things that we just share with them rather remembering all the good things that our spouses have shared with us before that. That’s how our humankind‘s brains are structured. Day in & day out, our passion for our “friends” grows up unconsciously until the day we fall into their arms & officially betray our spouses. Obviously, it’s not our fault that makes us be disloyal to our spouses but it’s circumstances’ fault that leads us astray. They are “unexpected” circumstances with the support of our weakest human nature to resist the seduction that cause most of our betrayal to our spouses. So how could we avoid “unwanted” circumstances of being “seductive”? BY SEPARATING THE FIRE & THE HAY IS THE ONLY SOLUTION FOR THE HAY TO AVOID BEING BURN BY THE FIRE. Similarly, SAME LOGIC FOR US TO AVOID THE BETRAYAL. As such, by avoiding all of the “unwanted“ circumstances to get closer to our “friends” that carry the smallest possibility to fall in love with them is the best solution to prevent our betrayal from happening. Obviously, there are still other better possible solutions than my above suggestion but this is the only one that my limited brain could ever think about ever since.

the-fire-the-hay

Surely, if I get married, I promise myself to try to avoid all of the circumstances being burned by the fire that will destroy my marriage. Obviously, it’s easier said than done but if I commit about anything, I’m sure that I will follow my commitment in a strict manner & never forget that “If there is a will, there is a way“.

To be frank, there are so many things about myself that have left being unsure by myself but I am an extremely loyal individual for sure. I’m not really quite sure whether it’s because I was born under a Taurus or because it’s my personality about stubbornness. I’m stubborn like a bull & hence stubbornness always accompanies by absolute loyalty. And if the bull loves anyone, it does not mind giving all its heart to the person that it truly loves but if the bull does hate anyone, it does hate that person from head to toes & THIS IS WHO I AM. Anyways, I’m happy with my obstinacy. Perhaps, this personality somehow explains my tenacity of being the last man standing in the game of life as once the bull conceives of an idea, it has absolutely no problem sticking with it & seeing it through to completion.

Hey, my future husband, you should please to know by now that you are going to marry an absolutely loyal wife. Lucky you! (Just kidding!)

However, there are still 2 circumstances on earth that could make me leave my future husband. The first is when he does not love me & does not want to be with me anymore such that there is no point for me to save my marriage. The second is when he is unfaithful to me. Obviously, I don’t mind if he was a man of another woman before our marriage but once he marries me, he is my only husband with no choice, me or the other. Under no circumstances will I forgive him for his unfaithfulness. As such, once my future husband commits adultery though once in his life, he officially signs the divorce agreement for sure. Outside these only above 2 circumstances, I myself know that I will never the 1st person to leave my marriage for sure & this is what I am able to swear for for the rest of my life.

In short, I guess all of you know by now what you should act to protect your marriages. Undeniably, if you don’t love your spouses anymore or they don’t love you anymore, I guess separation is the best possible solution. But if you do love them & do cherish them & do want to spend the rest of your lives with them & do want to protect your marriages, then you should try to avoid all of the circumstances that lead you to be unfaithful to your spouses.

Never ever forget that IF THE FIRE STAYS NEAR THE HAY OVER A PERIOD OF TIME, THE FIRE WILL COMPLETELY BURN THE HAY SOONER OR LATER WHENEVER COMING ALONG ANY STIMULATING WIND & this is just a matter of time.

the fire & the hayObviously, I do know that this must be committed by your spouses too as loyal marriages are 2-sided contracts. It’s just nothing if only you commit to your marriages, isn’t it.  But hey why shouldn’t you  let your spouses read my sharing story either? Your spouses may commit to your marriage protection together with you after finishing reading it, who knows!

AND ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR MARRIAGES. I HOPE THAT ALL THE COUPLES ON EARTH WILL AT LEAST CELEBRATE THEIR DIAMOND ANNIVERSARIES.

Yes, this is what I hope for you, for me, for all of us in this full of temptation world.

Happily Ever After

Leave a Reply

